Red Sox Growing and Growing

Hey everyone, I know it has been a long time
since I have written a blog. I had been moving so things have
been a bit technical around here. Thanks for bearing with me.
Well lately, two Sox games have stood out to me. First one
was the Red Sox recent 8 – 4 victory over Chien Ming Wang and
the Yankees. It was great to see Lowell and Big Papi swing
the bats the way they did despite the injuries they have had.
It could very well be a great sign for us. Wakefield wasn’t
so bad in that game considering what the Yanks have done to
him in recent years. Todays win against the Blue Jays was a
major step because of the game Lowrie had. He is really
developing and getting much better. It was great to see the
offense come from some of our other guys. Carter also had a
good one. Beckett has been lights out this spring. So far
everything looks good.

Leave a comment